• 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6

2017 Cheers Awards Contributors

Register for Cheers Dinner or Make an Online Donation

The Institute for Safe Medication Practices (ISMP) is currently seeking supporters at all levels for its 20th Annual Cheers Awards and Dinner, which will be held on Tuesday, December 5, 2017 in Orlando, FL.

The Cheers Awards would not be possible without a dedicated group of supporters who believe highlighting best practices and programs can help save patient lives and improve quality of care. Your donation or attendance helps ensure the future of Cheers and enables ISMP to continue its lifesaving work in preventing medication errors. 

For a list of last year’s contributors, click here.

To attend or make a donation for this year's Cheers Awards, click here.


Baxter Pfizer Apexus Intermountain Primary Children's Hospital Arbor Pharmaceuticals Wolters Kluwer Novartis NeoMed Braun HealthCore BD Fresenius Kabi Johnson & Johnson Consumer Med-ERRS Novo Nordisk Ivenix Eagle Talone Insurance Merck CriticalPoint Swisslog Pharmaconsultant PharMEDium Medi-Dose Sanofi-Aventis Board of Pharmacy Specialties
Home | Contact UsEmployment  |   Legal Notices | Privacy Policy | Help Support ISMP
 Med-ERRS | Medication Safety Officer Society Medication Safety Officers Society | Consumer Medication Safety For consumers
ISMP Canada | ISMP Spain  | ISMP Brasil  | International Group  | Pennsylvania Patient Safety Authority

200 Lakeside Drive, Suite 200, Horsham, PA 19044, Phone: (215) 947-7797,  Fax: (215) 914-1492
© 2018 Institute for Safe Medication Practices. All rights reserved