Home Support ISMP Newsletters Webinars Report Errors Educational Store Consulting FAQ Tools About Us Contact Us
ISMP Facebook

Past Cheers Award Winners

Back to Cheers Page

Alaris Medical Systems
B. Braun Medical Inc
Baxter Healthcare
Bridge Medical, Inc.
Bristol-Myers Squibb Oncology/Immunology
British Medical Journal (BMJ)
Eli Lilly and Company
King Pharmaceuticals
McNeil Consumer Healthcare
The Liposome Company, Inc.
Healthcare Organization
Abington Physician Network of Abington Memorial Hospital
Brigham & Women's Hospital
Children's Hospitals and Clinics in Minneapolis
Concord Hospital
Dana Farber Cancer Institute
Evans Army Community Hospital Soldier Readiness Processing Team
Fostoria Community Hospital
Hazel Hawkins Memorial Hospital
Hospital Corporation of America (HCA)
Huntington Memorial Hospital
Lehigh Valley Hospital & Health Network
Luther Midelfort, Mayo Regional Health System
Parkland Medical Center
Primary Children's Medical Center
Sentara Healthcare System
St. John's Mercy Medical Center
St. Joseph Medical Center
Target Corporation
The Reading Hospital and Medical Center
University of Pittsburgh Medical Center Shadyside
VA Medical Center, Lexington, KY
Veterans Administration, Department of Veterans Affairs
Individual/Small Group
Anthony Vecchione
Barbara M. Golz, RN, NNP, MS
Beverly Orser, MD, PhD
Bruce Lambert, PhD
CLARION, Students Building a Better Healthcare System Together
Dan J. Sheridan, MS, RPh
Darryl Rich, PharmD, MBA
David H.Cousins, MSc, PhD, MCPP, MRPharmS
David Marx
David R.Upton, MSc, PhD, MRPharmS
David U., B.Sc. Phm., M.Sc. Phm.
David W. Bates, MD, MSc
Dennis E. Dunn, RPh
Elizabeth Allan Flynn, PhD, RPh
Ginette A. Pepper, PhD, RN, FAAN
Ilene Corina
James P. White, MD
Joanne Kowiatek
John Gosbee
John W. Senders, PhD
Johns Hopkins Community Physicians
Joyce Genarali
Kenneth A. Kester, Pharm.D.
Kenneth N. Barker, PhD, RPh
Lorri Zipperer
Lucian L.Leape, MD
María José Otero, PhD
Philip E. Johnson, MS, RPh, FASHP
Stephen Fried
Steven M. Belknap, MD
Steven Meisel, PharmD
Susan D. Ketring, MS
Therese Staublin
Thomas Burnakis, PharmD
Thomas J. Moore
Timothy S. Lesar, PharmD
Tony Grasha, PhD
Professional Organization/Group Collaborative
American Hospital Association
American Society of Health-System Pharmacists
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Michigan
California HealthCare Foundation
Committee on Quality of Health Care
Florida Board of Pharmacy
Institute for Healthcare Improvement
Joint Commission on Accreditation of Healthcare Organizations
Massachusetts Coalition for the Prevention of Medical Errors
Medication Error Prevention Initiative (MEPI)
Michigan Health & Hospital Association
Michigan Pharmacists Association
Milwaukee Patient Safety Collaborative
Oklahoma State Board of Health
Partners HealthCare System, Inc.
PhRMA Trademark and Copyright Advisory Group
Pittsburgh Regional Healthcare Initiative
Temple University School of Pharmacy
The Commonwealth Fund
U.S. Food and Drug Administration, Office of Generic Drugs
U.S. Food and Drug Administration, Office of Post Marketing Drug Risk Asses
U.S. Pharmacopeia-Center for the Advancement of Patient Safety
Professional Organization/Group Collaboratives
Association of Perioperative Registered Nurses (AORN)
Patient Safety Rounds Program at Dana-Farber Cancer Center
Subscriber Healthcare Organization
Advocate South Suburban Hospital
Benedictine Hospital
Marion General Hospital
Portsmouth Regional Hospital
Rahway Hospital
The Cleveland Clinic Foundation
University of Colorado Hospital
University of Pittsburgh Medical Center Presbyterian
Home | Contact UsEmployment  | Legal Notices | Privacy Policy | Help Support ISMP
Med-ERRS Med-ERRS | MSOMedication Safety Officers Society | Consumer Medication SafetyFor consumers
 ISMP Canada ISMP Canada | ISMP Spain ISMP Spain | ISMP Brasil ISMP Brasil | International Group | Pennsylvania Patient Safety Authority

200 Lakeside Drive, Suite 200, Horsham, PA 19044, Phone: (215) 947-7797,  Fax: (215) 914-1492
© 2018 Institute for Safe Medication Practices. All rights reserved